Reviews

Honest Policy | Premier Windows


Reviews From Our Wonderful Customers:

“On a scale of 1 to 10, you and your people get a 10+..”

John Lambert w/ Premier Windows, Inc. out of Conway Ar, just completed a very large job on my home. This was the most amazing experience. The job began on the promised date and was completed when promised. Jerry and his crew, did an absolute amazing job on the siding. Nelson was on point with the windows, and Robert was fabulous with the gutter installations. John Lambert, thank you for your professionalism and great quality of work. You and your crew went above and beyond everything you promised, my husband and myself. On a scale of 1 to 10, you and your people get a 10+. My House is Beautiful….

Sandi Cummings, El Paso, Arkansas. May 2017Reviews

 

“I couldn’t be more pleased with the top notch professional job they did..”

Glad to have John & Nelson to replace our windows this past week. They showed up on time with all the material and worked all day to get the 13 windows replaced. They did a very professional job and kept things neat and tidy. I couldn’t be more pleased with the top notch professional job they did for us. Sure is nice to have the new double hung windows and will be able to clean the windows from the inside. I would highly recommend Premier Windows for your window needs.

Billy Reynolds, Mayflower, Arkansas. April 2017Reviews

 

“You will not be disappointed!!..”

We had our windows installed last week and could not be happier that we chose Premier Windows!! The customer service that we received from John and Nelson were beyond our expectations and the quality of work is absolutely fantastic! We are totally thrilled with our new windows and would suggest John and Nelson to anyone looking to purchase new windows!!! You will not be disappointed!!!

Phyllis Parker, Greenbrier, Arkansas. April 2017Reviews

 

“Awesome customer service..”

Awesome customer service. I know more about Windows than I thought possible. John is honest and informative and now I have the best looking windows and no more drafts and noise. The view is great and they even open, love them. I wish I hadn’t waited so long. We’re going to do the back of the house next and I won’t choose anyone but John and Premier Windows to do it. Awesome job.

Ali, Little Rock, Arkansas. March 2017Reviews

 

“John and Nelson did a professional, timely, and beautiful job of the installation..”

On Monday, March 13, 2017, John Lambert and Nelson Robin installed five beautiful Windows in my home in Benton, AR. John and Nelson did a professional, timely, and beautiful job of the installation. The area was left clean, and all debris was removed from the property. They were courteous and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you Premier Windows for a beautiful and great product.

Louise C. LeCroy, Benton, Arkansas. March 2017Reviews

 

“Awesome professionals..”

Awesome professionals! Professional job, excellent service!

Anna Wallace, Lonoke, Arkansas. March 2017Reviews

 

 

“They took away our old windows which was a big issue for us…”

We had our new windows installed in the past few days by Premier Windows and we are so happy with the windows, the staff, John and Nelson, they respected our home, they were here on time and only took two days to get in and out. They took away our old windows which was a big issue for us as the other estimates we had did not include removal of the old windows. Love my new windows. If you are thinking of getting windows give John a call, it is truly worth the investment in your home.

Dianna Anderson, Danville, Arkansas. February 2017Reviews

 

“I feel confident referring Premier to absolutely everyone…”

We used John Lambert with Premier Windows to install new windows on our entire house in Pleasant Valley. John was always easily accessible for any questions or concerns from beginning to end of this very large project. First and foremost, the windows look gorgeous! He found the perfect color to match my painted brick home. I was very concerned that the new windows would look cheap compared to the original wood windows. I wanted to make sure the new windows fit the style and design of the house, but also wanted them to be energy efficient as well as reasonably priced. Premier windows met each of these criteria!
The installation turned out to be a pretty big deal due to the original wood windows being extremely rotted…on top of that, the rot had crept into the trim and and even the walls and insulation in spots. But John has an excellent installer, Nelson, and together they rebuilt the window from the inside out. The cost stayed exactly the same with the exception of the price of new wood for the trim, etc. And Nelson brought every receipt to be sure I knew exactly what was spent on every single piece that he purchased. Through bad weather and even the holidays, John and Nelson came until the job was complete…and I couldn’t be happier with how beautifully their work turned out! Highly recommend, and feel free to contact me if you’d like any more info or pics! Nelson and John are a great team that I feel confident referring to absolutely everyone.

Joye May, Little Rock, Arkansas. January 2017Reviews

 

“The work was meticulously done and there was NO mess left behind!”

We had our new windows put in at the end of December 2016 and there are no more drafts! Our heat is staying in the house and not being sucked out through the windows. When John came to our home to do the estimate you knew right away he knows what he is talking about. The work was meticulously done and there was NO mess left behind! He was efficient and worked hard to make sure everything stayed on the time line we had discussed. He is kind, friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable about this business. They are the best in town! Thanks so much for our beautiful windows John!

Chelsea Huang, Conway, Arkansas. January 2017Reviews

 

“The installation was flawless…”

I’m so happy I chose Premier Windows to replace three oversized windows at the back of my home. The installation was flawless and the energy efficient windows are exactly what I needed to enhance the beauty of my living spaces. Many thanks to John and his excellent installation team! Ten out of five stars!

Pamela L., Little Rock, Arkansas. December 2016Reviews

 

“The product was superior, the installation was excellent…”

Most people will wonder why Premier Windows has a perfect record of 5 stars (a difficult feat in the age of complaints and dissatisfaction). I typically reserve a 5 star review for absolutely incredible service and that doesn’t happen very often. This review is one of those times and as a credit to the perfect record, let me just say that John (the owner) was so concerned about my satisfaction that he continued to follow up with me even when out of the country on family business. That was impressive enough to warrant high marks, but the product was superior, the installation was excellent, and the employees were helpful and friendly. When I say John and his team go the extra mile, I mean it. They have my loyalty and sincere appreciation for a job well done.

Curtiss Robinson, Vilonia, Arkansas. November 2016Reviews

 

“We would definitely use them again…”

We just had 11 windows replaced. John and Nelson were absolutely wonderful to work with. They were very timely to our needs and questions. They were also very careful to take good care of everything in the process. We would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone needing windows.

Lori Haley, Conway, Arkansas. October 2016Reviews

 

“I am so glad I found his company online…”

I cannot say enough good things about John and Nelson! John is such a great guy! He’s honest, trustworthy, fun guy to talk with. Nelson is a top notch carpenter and window installer. I told John several times today that I’m so glad I found his company online. If you want quality, affordable Windows then call John Lambert ! Great work!

Kelly Melanson, Crossett, Arkansas. October 2016Reviews

 

“It was a true joy to work with John…”

It was a true joy to work with John. He thoroughly knows what he is doing, and does it well. He is focused on putting his customer’s best interest first. I was kept well-informed throughout the process from the first meeting with him until the work was done. For future window purchases I will definitely use the Premier Windows team again. Great people! Great work!

Angela Borden, Vilonia, Arkansas. September 2016Reviews

 

“Premier Windows met my expectations…”

There are 2 things I looked for when hiring a contractor for our windows, quality product and someone I could trust. Premier Windows met my expectations with both. Unlike many contractors John is a great communicator who always answers text and phone calls promptly.

Darryl Hawkins, Conway, Arkansas. August 2016Reviews

 

“John took time to listen to our needs and wants…”

We met John at Eco Fest and from the beginning knew we were going to use him to replace our windows. John and his team (Nelson) have been wonderful to work with. John took his time to listen to our needs and wants. He helped us make the right choices in our purchase and we are more than pleased with the results. The level of professionalism has been outstanding. Any question or concern we had were answered immediately. We replaced over 20 windows and 4 doors. I couldn’t be happier and will recommend John and his team to everyone in the market for window and door replacement.

Alyshia Currie, Conway, Arkansas. August 2016Reviews

 

“I have recommended Premier Windows to friends and family already…”

My wife and I recently purchased new windows from Mr. Lambert with Premier Windows. Mr Lambert arrived at the scheduled time of our meeting and introduced his products to us. The best 4 words i can say are NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE !!! Not really knowing what a good deal or a good window was other than Google, I was expecting a big price and hurry and sign here attitude. To mine and my wife’s surprise we got neither with John from Premier. He not only explained what a good window was but also took the time to learn what our needs are and point us in the right direction regardless of if we chose Premier. He was very courteous the whole time and wore shoe covers when entering our house. There was no million call backs once he left he waited for us to talk it over and get back with him. Once we decided we quickly got a quote below what we were expecting and worked together and set up an installation date. On that day they arrived right when they said they would and got to work. What I liked best was John was here the whole time they were being installed. It says something when a person that sells the product is there face to face to make sure you are completely happy with there work and your purchase. They were efficient, did good quality work, and cleaned up everything when they were done. I have recommended Mr. Lambert and Premier Windows to friends and family already. I say Mr. Lambert and not just Premier Windows due to the fact that he made the whole process a hassle free experience which is hard to find a lot of times in this type of purchase. Thank you again Mr. Lambert.

James Crowder, Vilonia, Arkansas. June 2016Reviews

 

“I am so thankful I found John and Premier Windows…”

In April, 2016, I contracted with Sears to replace all my house windows. They didn’t offer patio doors with the blinds built-in, so I searched for a company that offered the patio doors I wanted and found John at Premier Windows. I could tell right away that his was the company I wanted to complete the job. John kept me posted on the status of my order and within one month, my patio doors were installed. John and Nelson did such a fantastic job, after they left, you couldn’t even tell they were ever there….except for the beautiful patio doors. Immediately, I noticed how much quieter the room was with the doors closed and the temperature in the house was cooler. I am so thankful I found John and Premier Windows, I just wish I had found them before I contracted with Sears to install the windows. In the future I won’t hesitate to contact Premier Windows. The job was completed with the type of professionalism we used to expect (in the “old days”) and it was on time, as promised with no surprises.

Kathy Lavender, Paron, Arkansas. June 2016Reviews

 

“Premier Windows were fantastic through the whole process…”

The appearance of First Baptist Church Lockesburg Arkansas has improved greatly since Premier Windows installed the Wincore Windows for us. John L. and Nelson R. were fantastic through the whole process. The church is quieter inside and easier to control the temperature. They did what they said they would do and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend them for your window replacement no mater how big or small your project is. We are 180 miles from Conway Ar. and they had no problem traveling that far. If you are in the process of getting bids for your project I recommend getting a bid from them also.

Raymond Gallaher, Lockesburg, Arkansas. May 2016Reviews

 

“John was super professional…”

From when we first met John, he was super professional and made sure we were informed and made the right decision on the purchase of windows for our new house. John’s installer, Nelson, came out and measured every window and the sliding back door individually to ensure that all of the new windows would be a perfect fit. Once the windows came in, John and Nelson got all of our 30 year old windows out with no damage to the house and got the new windows and sliding door to fit in perfectly. Nelson made sure all of the windows were properly caulked and sealed and he even came back out a few days later to make sure the caulk had set right. The windows look amazing and make a real difference in the energy efficiency of the house. Less running the heat and air and no more drafts! Give John a call or visit today if you’re tired of dealing with those old drafty windows. Even if you don’t live in the Conway area, he will travel to you!

Drew Conner, Conway, Arkansas. March 2016Reviews

 

“John at Premier proved to be honest, dedicated…”

After getting several quotes on new windows, I had an overwhelming feeling that there were a lot of slick talkers in the window business. I finally tried one more time and called Premier Windows, John showed up explained his product, warranty, and gave us testimonials which none of the other guys did. We got our windows in and what a huge difference! I have worked in retail for 20 years, and I am pretty good at spotting good character and John at Premier proved to be honest, dedicated, and he delivered everything he promised! I highly recommend Premier Windows!

Russ Warhurst, Dover, Arkansas. March 2016Reviews

 

“I was so impressed from the minute I met the owner John…”

I was so impressed from the minute I met the owner John. From the minute he walked in & around my home, listened very carefully about my budget & my needs-I knew that he would be not just “selling” me a full set of windows, but consulting me. John explained how much the look of your windows would help with resale value, energy efficiency & ease of cleaning. One of my favorite attributes of my new windows is the amount light the windows bring in my 1960’s home. I’m so proud of my new beautiful windows. John helped advised me on different styles & types of windows that would be functional, yet as I said-bring in the MOST light, yet keeping in mind the different brands to fit my strict budget. I want to remove my wood blinds now to show off my windows! Wish I would have replaced windows before blinds:( Thanks John & installer Nelson!!! Nelson is the MOST professional installer I have ever worked with.

Jennifer Black Hannah, Little Rock, Arkansas. March 2016Reviews

 

“I would definitely recommend Premier Windows to anyone…”

I would like to share my experience with John and Premier Windows. I emailed John for a quote on Friday afternoon and within 15 minutes I received a response and John was at my house the next morning with different window options to show me and we covered what I was looking for. On Monday I received a quote with 3 options I picked the best one for my needs and within 2 weeks the windows were in, the very next week I had them installed in 1 day, changed the whole appearance of my home look great and high quality. I would definitely recommend Premier Windows to anyone.

Terry Goodman, Russellville, Arkansas. February 2016Reviews

 

“Happy customer right here…”

From start to finish there was great communication from John and complete honesty. Never imagined how a window could drastically change a room! Premier Windows changed 2 doubles and 2 singles and yes I will stay with them to complete the remaining 2 doubles and 3 singles! Happy customer right here, and great job Premier Windows!

Jennifer Courtney, Vilonia, Arkansas. December 2015Reviews

 

“He truly is a caring sole and wants the customers to be happy…”

I would like to pass on the great experience we had with Premier Windows. It was such a seamless process. I contacted Premier Windows just to get some information. This would be our first home improvement project and I was quite nervous about it. I received a quick response from John Lambert. I explained to him that we weren’t sure if or when we would be ready to get new windows but I wanted to get more information. He understood and gave me all the information I needed. He did not pressure us to set up a meeting. He was very understanding when I told him we would contact him. After reviewing all the reviews and comparing other companies we decided to proceed with John coming to our home to give us more information about the windows. John was very informative. I learned so much from our meeting. He really was focused on the entire home aspect not just our windows. Once we decided to proceed with the purchase John kept us up to date. He even sent us a picture of the windows once they arrived in his shop. After having to reschedule due to weather the install was seamless. We love our windows. I would highly recommend Premier Windows and John Lambert to anyone. He is truly a caring sole and wants to ensure we, the customers,are happy.

Lindsey Dill, Conway, Arkansas. November 2015Reviews

 

“I never had a company that goes above and beyond to please…”

My name is Shannon and I wanted to take this time to share with everyone my experience with Premier Window Company. I was in the process of remodeling my home and needed new windows for my sunroom. I researched several different company’s, the type of windows they sold and their warranty coverage. The next step was for me to read the customer reviews about these company’s. I am a firm believer that word of mouth will make or break a company. After spending hours of reading different reviews, I chose Premier Window Company. I called and spoke to a man named John Lambert. I told John that I wanted windows that were low E, energy efficient and easy to open and close. John answered all of my questions and scheduled an appointment to come to my home and show me some windows that would offer the best results for my sunroom. I chose a window made by WinCore because they offered a Lifetime Limited Warranty on their product. Within a few days my windows were measured and ordered. Between 2-3 weeks the windows had arrived and were ready to be installed. John and Nelson did a great job of installing my new windows. They took the time to cover my floors, cover my furniture and protect my outside plants from any damage because they were located underneath the windows to be replaced. I highly recommend Premier Window Company to anyone that needs new windows for their home. I have never had a company that goes above and beyond to please a customer as John did. Thanks John and Nelson for a job well done.

Shannon Hill, Conway, Arkansas. November 2015Reviews

 

“Premier are fantastic to work with…”

We had 9 windows replaced in July of this year, and we were very pleased with our entire experience with Premier Windows! From the initial discussion to planning, ordering, delivery and installation, every interaction met or exceeded our expectations. The only glitch in the process was a factory issue – they made and shipped the wrong size for one of the windows, despite the correct measurements in the order. I was pleased with John’s resolution to the issue, and his actions to get us a new window as soon as possible. John, and his installer, Nelson, are fantastic to work with, and our new windows are BEAUTIFUL! I highly recommend Premier Windows.

Julie Gillaspy, Conway, Arkansas. October 2015Reviews

 

“My expectations were exceeded…”

We used Premier Windows for our home. John’s knowledge and service was impeccable. The installers were very professional and considerate of our home inside and out. They delivered exactly what they said they would. My expectations were exceeded! Great job Premier Windows!

Gelinda Mudgett, Greenbrier, Arkansas. September 2015Reviews

 

“Premier Windows are amazing…”

Incredibly happy with my new windows from Premier! The windows themselves are beautiful and exactly what I wanted, but the customer service I received from the very first meeting with John is beyond compare. Whenever I had a question or concern, the response by text or email was immediate. I was kept updated on every single step in the process, and it is evident that both John and Nelson have a dedication to making everything exactly right. When there was an unforeseen problem with my existing blinds, Nelson went completely out of his way to fix the problem and get everything back to exactly how it was.The trim job inside the house was phenomenal and looks better than the original. John and Nelson with Premier Windows are amazing! Highly recommend!

Matty Ross, Little Rock, ArkansasReviews

 

“This team is well worth using…”

Fast, reasonably priced, professional, polite, and skilled! Did I mention fast? John promised he’d have our 9 windows removed and replaced in 2 days. It took Nelson and other John only one day! They were courteous and knew what they were doing! John under promised and over delivered! This team is well worth using. Thanks John.

Felicia Hathaway, Sherwood, ArkansasReviews

 

“Premier was  very respectful to my home…”

Premier windows were very helpful in guiding me through the process of purchasing my new windows for my home. They explained everything in detail, all of the options that were available to me in the windows that I was looking for. Once I picked the window that I wanted for my house, John was able to help me with the financing options too. When it came to having the windows put in, the crew kept the area cleaned up and was very respectful of my home. I am very pleased and would recommend them to someone that is looking for windows.

Jody Gatchell, Conway, ArkansasReviews

 

“Very professional…”

Very professional with above and beyond service! Everything discussed upfront with no hidden fees.

Karen Cotter Pierce, Conway, Arkansas. Reviews

 

“Happy customer right here…”

Excellent service and product. John delivered on everything he promised. No hidden costs or fees. Kudos to the other John and to Nelson, our installers. Everyone was very professional and courteous, even putting up nicely with our two dogs! Never thought I’d say that getting windows would be a pleasant experience. Thanks!

Patty Neumeier, Little Rock, Arkansas. Reviews

 

“I am so happy that I chose Premier Windows…”

 I am so happy that I chose Premier Windows to give my home a facelift! I wanted energy efficiency, but I also got great looking windows that dramatically made my house look bigger. Thank you John for the great service!

Melissa Baldwin, Sherwood, ArkansasReviews

 

“Excellent work. Top notch…”

  Just redid the windows in my house in Sherwood. Excellent work. Top notch. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommended. Thanks John

Rory O’Brien, Sherwood, ArkansasReviews

 

“This is the ultimate in professional service…”

A great price, job was done when it was scheduled, installation was excellent. This is the ultimate in professional service. I only wish all companies were this good at service.

Robert Simpson, Beebe, ArkansasReviews

 

“Best service I’ve ever had…”

BEST SERVICE I’VE EVER HAD! I called John and on May 8th he was at my house looking at my windows. He told me what was best after explaining to me how all of the other window companies were trying to rip me off with their products (which they were). What he referred to me did not change in cost or quality. He told me he would have them ordered and installed in 3 weeks tops. On the exact day he told me he would have them installed he did. They ran into a couple hiccups but but he did not charge me an arm and leg and screw me over like most other people would have done. He still stuck to his word on exactly what he said. Nothing changes price wise or quality wise through the whole process. The windows are perfect. Easy to clean. And my wife couldn’t be more happy which is what matters in the household. His work is top notch. And when we build our house next year John is who I will be calling to install every window in the home. I appreciate all of the good service and I can not wait to use him again in our permanent build home. Thanks John! I wish you the best of luck in all of your future with your company! Keep up the great work and continue to keep people happy and God Bless

Hunter Winston, Greenbrier, ArkansasReviews

 

“I highly recommend Premier Windows…”

I got a coupon in the mail for $50 off each window so I figured I might as well get a free estimate. When John arrived, on a Sunday no less, he was friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable. He even gave me tips on ways to improve my heating and air system. When we got the estimate, we knew we wouldn’t be able to afford new windows for one lump sum. John gave us three options for financing and made it completely easy. Then he didn’t pressure us at all when we needed a few days to decide. When I called back to agree, he got the windows ordered with no hassle. He even sent me a picture of my windows when they came in to the warehouse. I work 7am-4pm and my better half works 3 12 hour shifts a week so it was extremely hard to figure out a time for him to get the windows installed. He worked diligently, even with weather issues, to find us an install date. We got the windows in with no problem. His team cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. We had a concerns about some caulking and he had his team out here asap to fix any and everything we didn’t like. They even came back the next day to make sure the caulk dried correctly. If you are thinking about new windows I highly recommend Premier Windows! Tell them I sent you! Feel free to message me if you want to ask me any questions about my experience.

Carrie Leger, Conway, ArkansasReviews